Hickman County Schools will be closed Wednesday, January 17th.
416 WATERFIELD NORTH      CLINTON, KY 42031      P 270.653.2341      F 270.653.6007
Board Members
  • Mr. Allen Kyle, Chairman
  • Mr. Martie Templeton, Vice Chairman
  • Mrs. Andrea Davis
  • Mr. Matt Hicks
  • Mr. Shannon Dowdy

     Hickman County Board of Education Meetings are normally held the fourth Tuesday of each month at 7:00 p.m. in the Board of Education offices in Clinton.  Special meetings and changes in the date and time for regular meetings will be announced in advance.

     All Board meetings are open to the public with the exception of executive or closed sessions.  Agendas will be available to the public at the beginning of each meetings.

     Other district personnel, including the district's central office staff, principals, teachers, classified employees and legal counsel, if needed, also attend board meetings.

Board Of Education
District Personnel
  • Casey Henderson- Superintendent
  • Judy Canty- Special Education Director
  • Jan Johnson- Supervisor of Instruction/District Assessment Coordinator
  • Shane Bizzle - Director of Transportation
  • Tiffany Ray- Gifted Education Coordinator
  • Kim Wilson- Office Manager
  • Candice Byassee- Federal Program Bookkeeper/Payroll Officer
  • Tessa Ferguson- Receptionist/Secretary
View text-based website