Hickman County Schools News Article

Upward Bound Students

 HOBY 2016 – Alyssa Moore, Nathan Hartsell, Chase Boaz, Hunter LeBlanc

MSU Adventures in Math and Science Program (AIMS) – back row left to right – Sierra Miner, Jalisha Hunter, AJ Hestand, Stephen Keene (AIMS Coordinator); front row left to  right – Adayisha Vinson, Courtney Cagle, Adriann Crider

UK Rising Scholar – Chase Boaz

UK Book Award – Baylee Estes

MSU Commonwealth Honors Academy – Baylee Estes & Jalisha Hunter

U of L Yarmuth Book Award – Jalisha Hunter

HOBY 2015 – Baylee Estes, Aliya Richards, Christina Harper (received the plaque for completing HOBY last summer)

Print This Article